我们的服务

 

项目管理

我们监督和管理所有类型的建设项目。 因此,我们将尽可能按时间顺序提供详细的项目细目,涵盖从第一次会议到最终完成的所有方面。

 

 

成本管理

在进行任何工作之前,我们将首先寻求并分析所有估计值并确认您的完全批准。 与项目相关的所有费用将在您的监督下进行管理。

 

 

质量管理

建筑产品不一致和工艺差会带来灾难性的后果。 但是,通过我们的质量管理团队,我们始终确保仅使用最好的材料和人工。

 

 

施工管理

这是管理施工过程的另一种方法。 如果不需要我们的整体服务,我们可以为您量身定制我们的服务。 例如,如果您只需要管理实际设计,则可以进行组织。 Renson Management可以管理项目的任何方面。

 

 

设施管理

私人住宅和营业场所都需要定期维护,但不幸的是,如果出现问题,则要进行维修。 通过与Renson Management签订维护合同,我们可以根据您的特定需求提供24小时全天候服务。

 

 

设计和工作图

任何建筑项目,无论是新建项目还是需要增加房屋规模或需要重大结构变更,需要清晰简洁的设计和施工图的建筑项目,都必须得到监管机构的批准和注册。 Renson Management为您提供有关建筑师和规划顾问的建议。 此外,我们可以生成准确的记录,以加快法规的接受和对建筑规范的遵守。

 

 

土地和财产购买

如果您在寻找合适的物业或土地时遇到困难,或者只是想得到我们的建议,我们可以为您提供帮助。 我们对当地,房地产公司和任何可能的危险的了解可能值得在作出承诺之前加以利用。

 

 

商业演讲

我们全面的专业服务范围也延伸到商业领域。 许多受人尊敬的公司选择了Renson Management来管理其建设项目。


Jyske Bank

一家总部位于直布罗陀的银行,在翻新和翻新最终拥有的财产方面一直维持我们的服务多年。 另外,Renson Management维护银行的个人财产,使银行及其租户完全放心。

过去的项目是为 ABN AMRO Bank 在直布罗陀的一家私人银行翻修银行大厅,这是一个复杂的项目,因为该工作在严格的时间范围内进行,对银行的干扰最小。 银行客户。 还在直布罗陀的 Abbey National 旧办公室中对表层进行了翻新,包括在重新出售之前对办公室进行了翻新并重新拥有了物业。


城市化,基础设施,社区

我们的服务范围还远远超出了商业和私人客户范围。 我们一直参与基础设施的升级,以符合当地政府的法定要求,对包括五个公寓楼的外部公共区域进行粉刷。

Our Services

 

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

We oversee and manage all types of construction projects where the end product is delivered within the budget and according to your specific requirements in the program. We would also, whenever possible, provide a detailed chronological breakdown of the project, covering all aspects of the first meetings to final completion.

 

 

COST MANAGEMENT

We would first seek and analyze all estimates and confirm your full approval before any work is done. All costs associated with the project will be managed under your supervision.

 

 

QUALITY MANAGEMENT

Inconsistent construction products and poor workmanship can have catastrophic consequences. However, with our quality management team, we always make sure that only the best materials and labor are used.

 

 

CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT

This is an alternative method of managing the construction process. If our overall services are not needed, we can tailor our services to you. For example, if you only need to manage the actual design, this can be organized. Renson Management can manage any aspect of the project.

 

 

FACILITY MANAGEMENT

Both private homes and business premises need regular maintenance and, unfortunately, repairs should something go wrong. By signing a maintenance contract with Renson Management, we can offer a 24-hour on-call service tailored to your specific needs.

 

 

DESIGN AND WORKING DRAWINGS

Any construction project, be it a new or a construction project that increases the size of a home or requires major structural changes, requires clear and concise design and work drawings and must be approved and registered by the regulatory authorities. Renson Management advises you on the selection of architects and planning consultants. In addition, we can produce accurate records that will speed regulatory acceptance and compliance with building codes.

 

 

LAND AND PROPERTY PURCHASE

If you are having difficulty finding a suitable property or land, or simply want our advice, we can help you. Our knowledge of local areas, real estate companies and any likely danger may be worth exploiting before making a commitment.

 

 

COMMERCIALLY SPEAKING

Our comprehensive range of professional services extends to the business world as well. Many respected companies have chosen Renson Management to manage their construction projects.


Jyske Bank

A Gibraltar based Bank who have maintained our services for many years in the renovation and refurbishment of re-possessed properties for eventual re-sale. In addition Renson Management maintain the banks personally owned properties which allows the bank and their tenants to have complete peace of mind.

Past projects have been the refurbishment of the banking hall for ABN AMRO Bank who were a private bank in Gibraltar, which was a complicated project due to the works being carried out to a strict timescale with minimum disruption to the banks customers. Also the renovation of the facia of the old Abbey National offices in Gibraltar including refurbishment of the offices and re-possessed properties prior to re-sale.


Urbanisations, Infrastructures, Communities

The scope of our services still extend further beyond commercial and private clients to these areas too. We have been involved in upgrading of infrastructures to comply with local authority statutory requirements, painting of external communal areas including five apartment blocks.